Introduction

Standard

My name is Sabrina I’m a 30-year-old wife for 3 1/2 years and going, and mother of a 4 1/2-year-old active son. I’m an on again off again student that is an inspiring Pharmacist.I’m starting this blog to step out of my box and my confront zone to see what I can do this is new to me, I didn’t think that starting a blog would be something I can do. I wanted to try something new for 2014 and see I far I can go with this.I will be talking about subject from my life-like, marriage, children, finance,lifestyle,health, school,work, and thing that I’m interested in.I’m hoping to connect with people all across the world that may have the same interest as I do or maybe spark some interest in other people. And maybe I can inspire someone to step outside their box. Hope you enjoy this journey with me.

3 responses »

  1. Hi Sabrina! Good luck on starting a blog. It is such an exciting thing to began. I have so much fun writing my blog. I have had my blog for almost 2 years. This is my second attempt and I love it. If you need any help or have any questions, feel free to ask. If I can help, I will definitely do so. Enjoy blogging. Visiting from Make it or Fix It Yourself.

Leave a Reply

