Aside

weight-loss-challengeI have alway’s been over weight as long as I can  remember , I always been the big friend in the group, or I have been told you have a pretty face but if you loose a little wait,and  so on.I have been on all kinds of diet, done all types of stuff to try to lose weight. Some work and some didn’t.At one point I was going to the gym almost everyday (wich it made me feel good, and is addictive lol) and I went from size 22 to an 18. I manage to stay at that size for years until 5 years ago.So now  I’m an mother, a wife, I work full time and right now I’m working 6 days a week. I weigh 275 pounds ( yeah so you know I’m tired all the time and out of shape lol). I feel bad for my son beacuse I don’t have a lot of energy to play with him for a long peroid of time .So I set my mind to become an heathier me, reach means a better mom,wife,sister,daughter,friend.My first goal is set for June 1,2014 I want lose 30 pound and to be able to run 2 miles with out stopping.

So with summer about 4 months away I’m doing an Healthier me by Summer Challenge,It will  start on Feb 6,2014. It will be open to everyone  that won’t to be a healthier,loss weight,need motivation,need encouragement, and anyhing of that matter. I will be sharing some of the thing that I’m doing post udate picture and so on.

What are your goals?I do you want to feel by June , how much energy do you have now, how much energy do want at the end of the challenge,how much weght do you want to loss. So join me in this challenge.Post picture, motivation,encouragements,tips,recieps, etc and  use #heathiermebythesummer  or #getright2014  .Spread the word let everyone know. Starting Feb 6,2014 we are working towards an healthier us.

Youn can follow my progress through my blog, on twitter at www.twitter.com/mompreneur2013 ,instagram at www.instagram.com/themompreneur2013, Google +google.com/+SabrinaTheMompreneur2013Parker

Sharing is caring

Healthier Me by The summer 2014

9 responses »

  1. A great app to get you to your running goal is Couch to 5k. It’s an 8 week program that works to get you to running 3 miles. It runs in the background so you can listen to whatever you want (music or whatever) then it’ll give you instructions. I coach others to reach their weight loss goals. Let me know if you need any encourage or help! Thank you for linking up with Turn it Up Tuesdays.

  2. I need to get on this challenge. I started last week when the weather was nice and I could get outside. Now this week it’s cold again and and I’m sick. Hopefully I can get and stay on track soon. Found you through the weekly blog hop. Following with bloglovin.
    Angela @ Time with A & N

Leave a Reply

