The “Healthier Me by the Summer ” Challenge

Image

The “Healthier Me by the Summer” Challeng starts today.Lets get motivated on getting healthy, fit, and better.The challenge is from Feb 6th to June 2nd it is open to everyone. This is for people that you want to get healthy, need motivation, encouuragement,tips,who don’t want to go though the weight lost journey alone.Let everyone know and join in let’s become a better version of ourselves. Use #healthiermebythesummer and/or getright2014 on twitter,facebook,instagram,G+.

Check out http://www.twitter.com/mompreneur2013
http://www.instagram.com/themompreneur_2013

Sharing is caring

5 responses »

  1. You go girl! You can do it. I’ve been going to the gym lately too. Not as much as I need to but hey at least I’m making an effort, right? I’m stopping by from the blog hop & I’m a new follower through Bloglovin. I hope you & your family are having a great evening!

  2. I started working out at home January 1st and so far it has become a habit. While I haven’t lost large amounts of weight so far (only 5 pounds) I am taking things slow – hoping that they will stay off for the long run. I would love to follow along here and participate as I can.

    • Thank you for stopping by, taking lilltel steps become big steps.And the more liitle chnage you take will at the end becom ea big change.Congrat on losing the 5 lbs. I hope you will follow and lets motivate each other.

Leave a Reply

