Feb is Down 4 months to go

Standard

th Firts I want to thank everyone that has joined me in The “Healthier Me by The Summer” Challenge.Let me tell you every response I received, every update I see is has been motivation and encouragement for me to keep going.When I see and hear people say I lost this much weight,I feel better about my self,I can do this much more sit up,push up,pull-ups,or I can walk/run for an extra 3-5min pushes me to do better,eat better,work out harder. That is what this challenge is about,is to encourage,motivate,push each other to become better/healthier version of ourselves.
PhotoGrid_1393601328845
I’m made my goal for the month of Feb I wanted to lose 5-7lbs and I did it I lost 7lbs whoo, whoo,I’m happy that I made my goal.I feel a lot better, happier,healthier. I have a little pep to my step lol.And one of the best part for me is that I went from drinking 3-5 cups of coffee a day down to 1-2(and 2 being the most)a day.With all the energy that I’m gaining I don’t need that much coffee in my life anymore lol.My husband can see the difference, he was like “babe you losing weight” I was blushing and happy that he notice.So I’m happy how far I cam in the last few weeks.Now we are starting month 2 of the challenge,so please come on board and bring your spouse,family member,friends,co-worker, the more the better.Remember to use #healthiermebythesummer and #getright2014 when giving updates,share transformation pictures,sharing recipes,sharing story of your journey,giving encouragement,motivation, and so on.Let be better than we was last week, let’s do this together.
Sharing is caring
You can follow me
http://www.twitter.com/mompreneur2013
http://www.instagram.com/themompreneur_2013
http://www.google.com/+SabrinaTheMompreneur2013Parker

13 responses »

  1. Hi Sabrina, found you on That’s Fresh Friday. I too have been working hard to loose weight this year. It is a lifestyle change for me, no diets. Fresh food and lots of exercise. I’m down a total of 30 since the end of December.
    Congrats on meeting your Feb. goal. Blessings!!

    • Thank you for stoping by and reading my post. Wow loosing 30lbs is a great accomplishment,congratulation whoo whoo.Yes it is true that this is life a lifestyle change and not a diet, that the way I’m looking at this whole journey.

  2. I too have been on somewhat of a health kick since the first of the year. I have started exercising 5 days a week by dancing with weights in my basement (think Jane Fonda of the 80’s LOL) – so far I have lost only 6 pounds, but I am definitely feeling better and plan to continue on in the hopes that the weight will eventually fall off. I have signed up to follow along – congrats on your weight loss this month – 7lbs is a great start! Keep up the good work!

    • Thank you @Cheryl for stopping by.Congrats on your weight lost whoo-whoo, remember little change will soon a big change and keep dancing with weights, lol( that acutally sound like a good idea).As long as you feel good about yourself is one of the most important thing.So keep going and I hope to get a follow up on your progress.

  3. woot! Congrats girl on the 7 lbs lost!! Now remember to not go looking for it! I did not make my goal, only loosing 3 but I was sick and slacked off a bit. Will get on target for next month! Keep it up, you can do it!! woohooo!!!

Leave a Reply

