My Tips of the Day for the Month of Feb

Standard

thCA3SL56Z
During The ” Healthier Me By the Summer ” Challenge I provide the tip of the day,so I’m going to give a summury for Feb tip of the day and break down each of them.

Tips of The Day:

the

Excersise For at least 30 min
Excercising has many benefits to it,excersing helps use up oxygen it cause your body to burn stored fat and helps you maintain a normal weight.Execerising increase energy,increase mental focus,decrease risk of heart attack,reduce the risk of breast cancer,and sooooo much more.Get up and move your body for 30 min.

Eat more fruits and vegetables
Five to nine servings of fruits and vegetables may help to reduce your risk of heart disease and cancer.They are high in fiber, they can help contribute to weight loss,they do not contain artificial sugar,they are packed with minerals and other nutrients and vitamins,they help maintain energy level, and is saids in the prevention of a number of diseases.
Read more: http://www.ehow.com/about_5402682_benefits-eating-fruits-vegetables.html#ixzz2ukJF2dFL

Keep Pushing
During your journey to an healthier, better version of yourself you may come to some stumbling block,walls,and may become stagnant don’ t let that stop you from accomplish your goal.Remember keep pushing.

Drink plenty of water
You have to drink plenty of water through the day, drink at least 8 glass of water a day.Drinking water helps maintain the balance of the body fluids,help control calories,keep you hydraded,helps with getting healthy skin,remove toxing from your body,help improve your metabolism,help prvent cancer, and so much more. So drink the recommended amout of water.

I hope you enjoy what I have so far, and there will be more coming soon as The “Healthier Me By the Summer” Challenge goes on.
Sharing is caring
You can also follow me during the challenge at
http://www.twitter.com/mompreneur2013
http://www.instagram.com/themompreneur_2013
http://www.google.com/+SabrinaTheMompreneur2013Parker

6 responses »

  1. I’m trying to eat healthier too. I’m starting to eat healthier myself. I really didn’t like drinking water but I’ve gotten really good about that too.

  2. These are definitely some great tips! I struggle with water and I’ve even made it one of the only things I drink now (and cranberry juice since I try to avoid any UTIs during my pregnancy), but I know for sure I could drink more and more water. I’m literally sitting here trying to as I read this! Thanks so much for sharing your tips with us at Countdown in Style! Don’t forget to stop by Friday to see if you are featured 🙂

Leave a Reply

