March Madness

Standard

get
Hello everyone it’s March a.k.a March Madness, this is month 2 day 3 of The Healthier Me by the Summer Challenge.I know this phrase is mostly used for basketball,but hey I figure is we can go “Mad” about basketball then we can go “Mad” about getting healthy lol, becoming a better versoin of ourselves.Lets get “Mad” about getting fit,getting healthy,feeling good.Join me in The Healthier Me By The Summer. In Feb I made my goal, I lost 7lbs whoo-whoo.I feel better,happier,more alert,my clothes are a little loose. Come on and join me in this challenge so grab everone you know to join, and if you don’t know anyone that ok that why we are here to push,motivate,encourage each other.My goal for March Madness is to lose 7-10lbs, to run for 2 min straight.What are your goal, what are you trying to accomplish.Let’s get it.
Sharing is Caring

You can follow my and other progress at
http://www.instagram.com/themompreneur_2013
http://www.twitter.com/mompreneur2013
http://www.google.com/+SabrinaTheMompreneur2013Parker

4 responses »

  1. Hi Sabrina,
    I am so delighted to discover your blog and to read about your wonderful and ambitious The Healthier Me by the Summer Challenge! Your healthy living efforts will definitely inspire others! I look forward to following your progress! Thank you so much for sharing this inspiring post on the Healthy, Happy, Green & Natural Blog Hop! I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

