30 weeks Pregnant

Standard

thCAROJQ6U

I’m now 30 weeks pregnant with my 2nd child, I knew that the outcome of this pregnancy would be different. During my first trimester I had nauseous,moody,emotional,I just was not feeling good thank God I wasn’t vomiting.My first pregnancy there was nothing wrong with me I had no sickness at all which was wonderful, I couldn’t tell I was pregnant unless he moved.This pregnancy was the complete opposite lol,so I knew I was having a girl. I’m kind of happy that I had a different experienced this go around to see how it feels to go through those symptoms,but my next pregnancy I hope its like the 1st.But over all it been a good pregnancy, knowing I’m going to bring a beautiful little girl home in 10 weeks makes everything worth wild.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for linking up to Pin Worthy Wednesday, I have pinned your post to the Pin Worthy Wednesday Pinterest Board and congratulations can’t wait to meet your new baby girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

