31 Weeks Pregnant

Standard

f0b34cb2-d05e-34c4-b083-b6893e5b6ef3

I’m 31 weeks pregnant now and I’m a little anxious about my little princess being born. I have a lot of question like who will she look like, will she be ok,will she be happy,will she be healthy, will I do a good job,will she be attached to me, how will her big brother act( by the way my son is 5 years old) and so on.There is a lot of things that is floating through my head and a lot more question that I have, will I guess they will be answered as time go on.On top of that I’m in the middle of moving to a new and bigger place and we haven’t start shopping for the baby yet, lol and smh (shaking my head), I know I know shame on me.I not worried about it because I know with the grace og God every thing will be ok.
I have a question what concern did you have during your pregnancy or you spouse pregnancy? And how did you deal with it?
Remember sharing is caring

Leave a Reply

