Day 2

Standard

day-2

Hello everyone this is day 2 of my 90 day weight loss challenge.Today I was able to finish a gallon of water, I was very proud of my self  lol. Drinking that much water give me the feeling of fullness, but I’m visiting the bathroom more frequently. I know that getting fit and healthy start in the kitchen, what I eat affect my results and how I feel. I just have to figure out what works best for me. I know that we are supposed to eat 5-6 meals a day because if we don’t our body go into starvation mode and start holding on to fat and that’s not what I want. But that’s easier said then done, I’m going to have to train myself to remember to eat that many times a day and just junk  or fast food but healthy food,fruits, vegetables, and so on.

Today I ate for breakfast was a bagel, lunch a turkey sandwich,dinner bake chicken and rice. For snacks I had dries fruit tropical mix

Activity: was Jullian Michaels: Ripped in 30.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Day 2 | Themompreneur2013

Leave a Reply

