Results from the Sept 3rd-Sept 13th

Standard

Hello everyone I know I haven’t posted anything for a while a lot of things happen when I started my weight lost challenge.So I’m going to get back on track, I have exercise  a few times off and on and change my eating habits just a little now that everything seems to be calming down I can focus more on my journey. Look life happen and everything is not going to go as you plan that’s what I learn this past 3 weeks. But any whooo lol I getting back on track and I would like to share my results from about 3 weeks ago

wpid-photogrid_1441662499341.jpg

This week I lost 1lb and 2oz I was using my supplements and didn’t change the way I eat and exercise 2 time.

wpid-photogrid_1442266700025.jpg

This week was bad I gain 3 pound  4 oz I didn’t exercise our took my supplements like I was supposed to, and I eat bad this week. This was a long week for me, I felt like crap I didn’t want to do anything. It wasn’t good for me.

Leave a Reply

