Results from Sept 13-20

Standard

Last week was way better than the weeks before,I’m so sore but its a good sore and I feel better.I exercise more, walking more for example instead of driving my son to school I walk with him to school. I’m eating a little better, I know once I completely change my eating habits this weight will be melting off me.And I’m also taking my supplements properly which I think it help a whole lot this week and it shows on the scale.Remember the week before last week I gained 3 pounds,last week I lost 4 pounds eeekkkkk I was so excited when I saw that the numbers drop. I need to improve in a lot of areas but I taking it in,taking notes and enjoying the journey.

wpid-wp-1443121754717.jpeg

Leave a Reply

