Restarted- My weight

Standard

A green button with the word VOIP on it, standin for voice over internet protocol, a technology that allows you to make phone calls over the internet for little or no cost, saving money on telephone communication

I decided to restart my weight loss challenge and recalled it my weight loss journey to a better me, I lost some weight with the 90 day challenge but I come to realized that its not about how much weight I can loss in 90 days its about how many bad habits I can change to good habits, how can I start cooking and eating better, how will I feel once I make it to my goal,how much energy will gain. Yes losing weight is a big key to this, but getting healthy making good decisions, fighting temptation are also important.So I will be starting my new weight loss journey this month I starting fresh with my current weight. So for the next six month I will be on this journey on becoming a better me physically,mentally, and spiritually. I will be on this journey from November 3,2015- April 4,2016, my goal is to lose 60 pounds that will be 10 pounds a month.I know I can do this, I deserve to be happy and I need an healthier life style, I’m doing for me 1st and my family 2nd.

I will be setting monthly,weekly,and daily goals for myself and I also will be taking pictures 2 x a month just to see my progress. My starting weight today is 284 pound( smh) my goal this month is to lose 3 pounds, get on the treadmill or walk at least 3 times this week, and work out at least 2 this week.

20151029_12225420151103_163812

Me and my weight as of November 3,2015

So if you would like to join me or support my journey feel free to leave a message and share this with everybody, you never know who this will help.

I hope this help you, remember sharing is caring

http://www.twitter.com/mompreneur2013
http://www.instagram.com/themompreneur_2013
http://www.google.com/+SabrinaTheMompreneur2013Parker

7 responses »

  1. I can totally relate to your thoughts about how best to approach weight loss. I agree that it is better to plan and implement a healthy lifestyle change than to simply diet. I have gained weight and lost weight many times. It is one of the hardest things to do, so adopting a wholesome, healthy eating plan plus exercise works best for me. I am so delighted that you shared your weight loss journey with us on the Healthy Happy Green and Natural Party Blog Hop. I appreciate it! I’m pinning and sharing.

Leave a Reply

